Club Committee

The Brisbane Hustlers has an executive committee of 5, overseeing the club’s management and development.

The committee is nominated and voted in by registered club members at the club’s AGM. The 2016 committee members are:

Club President: Marty Tebbutt

Vice President Rugby: Chris Waterson

Vice President Club: Jon Blunt

Club Treasurer: Justin Hansen

Club Secretary: James Gentle

For all media enquiries please address the email to the Club Secretary.

To contact the committee, please get in touch via our Contact page and address the email to the committee member you wish to speak to.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the club or committee visit our Rugby page for more information.